ONE-CALL OF WYOMING BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT & ELECTRICAL DISTRIBUTION AND TRANSMISSION

Russell Waldner, Carbon Power & Light, Inc. (307) 326-5206 Fax (307) 326-5934
P.O. Box 579, Saratoga, WY 82331 (800) 359-0249
rwaldner@carbonpower.com

 

VICE PRESIDENT & EXCAVATION CONTRACTORS

Steve Loftin, 71 Construction (307) 235-2922 Fax (307) 235-3005
Box 4600, Casper, WY 82604
steve@71construction.com

 

SECRETARY & LOCAL TELEPHONE COMMUNICATIONS

Jan Warren, Mountain West Telephone (307) 233-8400 (Cell) 307-343-3435
123 W. 1st St., Casper, WY. 82601
jwarren@mwtcorp.net
Janwarren37@yahoo.com

 

TREASURER & CALL-IN DIG-IN SAFETY COUNCIL

Arnie Davis, S.T.A.R.R. Communication (307) 682-5106 Fax (307) 682-4396
P.O. Box 984, Gillette, WY 82717
starr@newwaveis.com

USER OWNED/ NOT FOR PROFIT WATER,SEWER, AIR

VACANT

 

LIQUIDS PIPELINE TRANSPORTATION

George Fernandez, Pipeline Strategies and Integrity (307) 259-5100
372 Lane 8, Powell, WY 82435
george@pipestrat.com

 

UTILITY LOCATES (OF WESTON COUNTY)

Archie Callander, Retired, 307-629-0452
1507 Sunset St. Newcastle, WY. 82701
ascallander@gmail.com

 

GAS GATHERING AND TRANSMISSION PIPELINES

Albert Bertagnolli, Dominion Energy (307) 352-7690 Cell (307) 705-7706
1005 D St. Rock Springs, WY 82901
albert.bertagnolli@domiinionenergy.com

 

GAS DISTRIBUTION

Daniel Tinney, Black Hills Energy (307) 778-2161
1301 W. 24th St., Cheyenne, WY 82001
daniel.tinney@blackhillscorp.com

 

LONG-DISTANCE TELEPHONE COMMUNICATIONS

Becky Dooley, RT Communications (307) 347-7000 (Fax) (307)347-9300
130 S. 9th St. Worland, WY.82401 Cell (307) 431-9070
Dooley@rtcom.net

 

CABLE TELECOMMUNICATIONS

Doug Malsom, Bresnan Communications (307) 265-3136
451 South Durbin, Casper, WY 82601 Cell (307) 258-3932
dmalsom@Bresnan.com

 

MUNICIPAL

Mark Williams, WYDOT (307) 473-3224 Fax (307) 235-2021
900 Bryan Stock Trail, Casper, WY 82601
mark.williams@wyo.gov

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Collens Wakefield
1740H Dell Range Blvd., #511
Cheyenne, WY 82009
info@onecallofwyoming.com
Office: (307) 778-5210
Toll-free: (888) 534-5800
Fax: (307) 638-2175