Board of Directors

ELECTRICAL DISTRIBUTION AND TRANSMISSION
Russell Waldner – PRESIDENT
Carbon Power & Light, Inc.
P.O. Box 579
Saratoga, WY 82331
(307) 326-5206 / (800) 359-0249
rwaldner@carbonpower.com

LONG-DISTANCE TELEPHONE COMMUNICATIONS
Dave Berry – VICE PRESIDENT
Advanced Communications Technology (ACT)
290 N Brooks St.
Sheridan, WY 82801
(307) 673-0910
dave.berry@acthq.net

MUNICIPAL
Mark Williams – SECRETARY
WYDOT
900 Bryan Stock Trail
Casper, WY 82601
(307) 473-3224
mark.williams@wyo.gov

GAS GATHERING AND TRANSMISSION PIPELINES
Todd Redmon – TREASURER
Dominion Energy Wyoming
1005 D St.
Rock Springs, WY 82901
(307) 352-7690
todd.redmon@dominionenergy.com

EXCAVATION CONTRACTORS
Burt Andreen
Andreen Hunt Construction, Inc.
5441 W. Poison Spider Rd.
PO Box 1175
Mills, WY 82644
(307) 265-1405
burt@ahcinc.us

PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR
Randy Rumpler
219 South 3rd Street
Glenrock, WY 82637
(307) 436-9294
rrumpler@glenrock.org

LIQUIDS PIPELINE TRANSPORTATION
George Fernandez
Pipeline Strategies and Integrity
372 Lane 8
Powell, WY 82435
(307) 259-5100
george@pipestrat.com

GAS DISTRIBUTION
Carson Steinhorst
Montana Dakota Utilities
2324 Dry Ranch Rd.
Sheridan, WY. 82801
(307) 673-3160
Carson.Steinhorst@mdu.com

LOCAL TELEPHONE COMMUNICATIONS
Becky Dooley
RT Communications
130 S. 9th St.
Worland, WY.82401
(307) 347-7000
Becky.Dooley@rtcom.net

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jan M Warren
514 Grand Ave. #502
Laramie, WY, 82072
Office: (307) 778-5210
Toll-free: (888) 534-5800
info@onecallofwyoming.com