ONE-CALL OF WYOMING BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2020

PRESIDENT & ELECTRICAL DISTRIBUTION AND TRANSMISSION
Russell Waldner, Carbon Power & Light, Inc. (307) 326-5206 Fax (307) 326-5934
P.O. Box 579, Saratoga, WY 82331 (800) 359-0249
rwaldner@carbonpower.com

VICE PRESIDENT & EXCAVATION CONTRACTORS
Steve Loftin, 71 Construction (307) 235-2922 Fax (307) 235-3005
Box 4600, Casper, WY 82604
steve@71construction.com

SECRETARY & UTILITY LOCATES (OF WESTON COUNTY)
Archie Callander, 307-629-0452
1507 Sunset St. Newcastle, WY. 82701
ascallander@gmail.com

TREASURER & CALL-IN DIG-IN SAFETY COUNCIL
Arnie Davis, S.T.A.R.R. Communication (307) 682-5106 Fax (307) 682-4396
P.O. Box 984, Gillette, WY 82717
starr@newwaveis.com

PUBLIC WORKS DIRECTOR
Randy Rumpler
219 South 3rd Street
Glenrock, Wyoming 82637
rrumpler@glenrock.org
Office: (307)-436-9294

LIQUIDS PIPELINE TRANSPORTATION
George Fernandez, Pipeline Strategies and Integrity (307) 259-5100
372 Lane 8, Powell, WY 82435
george@pipestrat.com

GAS GATHERING AND TRANSMISSION PIPELINES

Todd Redmon, Dominion Energy Wyoming (307) 352-7690
1005 D St. Rock Springs, WY 82901
todd.redmon@dominionenergy.com

GAS DISTRIBUTION
Carson Steinhorst, Montana Dakota Utilities (307) 673-3160 Cell (307) 751-4602
2324 Dry Ranch Rd. Sheridan, WY. 82801
Carson.Steinhorst@mdu.com

LONG-DISTANCE TELEPHONE COMMUNICATIONS
Dave Berry, Advanced Communications Technology (ACT),
290 N Brooks St., Sheridan, WY 82801, office (307) 673-0910
dave.berry@acthq.net

LOCAL TELEPHONE
Becky Dooley, RT Communications (307) 347-7000 (Fax) (307)347-9300
130 S. 9th St. Worland, WY.82401 Cell (307) 431-9070
Becky.Dooley@rtcom.net

CABLE TELECOMMUNICATIONS
Doug Malsom, Bresnan Communications (307) 265-3136
451 South Durbin, Casper, WY 82601 Cell (307) 258-3932
dmalsom@Bresnan.com

MUNICIPAL
Mark Williams, WYDOT (307) 473-3224 Fax (307) 235-2021
900 Bryan Stock Trail, Casper, WY 82601
mark.williams@wyo.gov

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jan M Warren
514 Grand Ave. #502
Laramie, WY, 82072
info@onecallofwyoming.com
Office: (307) 778-5210
Toll-free: (888) 534-5800